Board of Directors and Committees

Board and Committee Job Description

Board of Directors 2021-22

President: Charise Sargent president@ashcreekplayschool.com

Vice President: Alex Hutchings vp@ashcreekplayschool.com

Secretary: Elisabeth Anderson-Sierra secretary@ashcreekplayschool.com

Treasurer: Shawna Mench treasurer@ashcreekplayschool.com

Registrar: Amy Sargent registrar@ashcreekplayschool.com

Fundraising Chair: Austin McRobbie fundraising@ashcreekplayschool.com

Maintenance Chair: Rachel & Travis Wineinger maintenance@ashcreekplayschool.com

PCPO Representative: Jenna Hori pcpo@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Daisy): Marcela Corona daisyclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Juniper): Kara Newsam juniperclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Rose): Lisa Dirda roseclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Azalea): Katharina Mauro azaleaclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Director (non-voting): Julie Laurin director@ashcreekplayschool.com

Committee Positions 2021-22

Teacher Support (Daisy): VACANT

Teacher Support (Juniper): VACANT

Teacher Support (Rose): VACANT

Teacher Support (Azalea): VACANT

Playdoh Parent: VACANT

Inventory/Purchasing: VACANT

Assistant Registrar: VACANT

Grant Writer: VACANT

Fundraising Committee: VACANT

Maintenance Committee: VACANT

Garden Manager: VACANT

Laundry (Daisy): VACANT

Laundry (Juniper): VACANT

Laundry (Rose): VACANT

Laundry (Azalea): Janey & Chris Sletten

Scheduler: Shawna Mench

Events Coordinator: Julie Laurin

Memory Book Committee: VACANT