Board of Directors and Committees

Board and Committee Job Description

Board of Directors 2021-22

President: Charise Sargent

Vice President/Interim President: Alex Hutchings


Treasurer: Veronica McCaffry 

Registrar: Megan Benson

Fundraising Chair: Lisa Dirda

Maintenance Chair: Rachel & Travis Wineinger

PCPO Representative: Jenna Hori

Classroom Representative (Daisy): Kara Newman

Classroom Representative (Rose): Jenny Nguyen

Classroom Representative (Azalea): Yi Yang

Director (non-voting): Julie Laurin