Board of Directors and Committees

Board and Committee Job Description

Board of Directors 2021-22

President: Charise Sargent president@ashcreekplayschool.com

Vice President/Interim President: Alex Hutchings vp@ashcreekplayschool.com

Secretary: 

Treasurer: Veronica McCaffry treasurer@ashcreekplayyschool.com 

Registrar: Megan Benson registrar@ashcreekplayschool.com

Fundraising Chair: Lisa Dirda fundraising@ashcreekplayschool.com

Maintenance Chair: Rachel & Travis Wineinger maintenance@ashcreekplayschool.com

PCPO Representative: Jenna Hori pcpo@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Daisy): Kara Newman daisyclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Rose): Jenny Nguyen roseclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Classroom Representative (Azalea): Yi Yang azaleaclass@ashcreekplayschool.com

Director (non-voting): Julie Laurin director@ashcreekplayschool.com